Freedom of travel from June 16, 2020

Freedom of travel from June 16, 2020

Dear Customers!

Freedom to travel is back! Most of the borders open again three months after massive travel restrictions were imposed. Austria will reopen its borders for a total of 31 countries from June 16, 2020. There is then freedom of travel to all EU countries, with the exception of Sweden, Spain, Portugal and the UK, which has left the EU.

The border with Italy is also fully opened. However, a partial travel warning applies to the northern Italian region of Lombardy.

The borders with these countries are opened: Andorra, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Ireland, Iceland, Croatia, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Switzerland, Slovenia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City and Cyprus.

From June 16, 2020, our beautiful and exceptional escort models can be booked without restriction within the EU. Our escort girls look forward to spending a passionate and unforgettable time with you again.

We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to your bookings.

Your team from Lounge Models Escort

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

error: Content is protected !!